LIVE MUSIC



Friday 2nd November  Andy Osman


Friday 7th December Andy Osman


Friday 14th December Marcus


Friday 21st December Joe Butt


SUNDAY 

QUIZ


        Every Sunday Is Quiz Night
t!! 

It starts at around 8.30pm and finishes about 10.15pm 

You can have teams of up to 6 players 

and entry is £2 per player

We have a Roll Over Jackpot

 A random Booby Prize

A Free Prize Draw

And Lots of Fun 

there's fries at half time as well!!!

The top 3 teams take 

home cash prizes  !!


THE NEXT QUIZZES ARE ON 


Sunday 21st October No Quiz This Week

Sunday 28th October Jackpot Quiz

Sunday 4th November Weekly Quiz

Sunday 11th November Jackpot Quiz

Sunday 18th November Weekly Quiz

Sunday 25th November Jackpot Quiz  

 Hope To See You There !!